Misunderstanding/ Kesalahpahaman

Day 18 Misunderstanding

Give me the right understanding O LORD so there is no misunderstanding when facing the rock of my life. Let me not do mistakes to myself. In the name of JESUS, amen. 1 Corinthians 11: 27-31

Hari 18 Kesalahpahaman

Berilah saya pengertian yang benar ya TUHAN agar tidak terjadi kesalahpahaman saya terhadap cara menghadapi gunung batu kehidupan saya. Hindarkan saya melakukan kesalahan kepada diri saya sendiri. Dalam nama YESUS, amin. 1 Korintus 11:27-31

Leave a Reply

