Marriage/ Pernikahan

Day 11 Marriage

LORD, i am grateful for my marriage. Encourage me to accept all my spouse's shortcomings because attaching myself with him in YOU is irrevocable. So i can face my marriage's rock. In the name of JESUS, amen. 1 Corinthians 7: 1-5

Hari 11 Pernikahan

TUHAN, saya bersyukur untuk pernikahan saya. Kuatkanlah saya untuk menerima segala kekurangan pasangan saya sebab mengikatkan diri dengannya di dalamMU adalah hal yang tidak dapat dibatalkan. Agar saya dapat menghadapi gunung batu pernikahan saya. Dalam nama YESUS, amin. 1 Korintus 7:1-5

Leave a Reply

