Appointed The LORD/ Diangkat TUHAN

Day 1 Appointed The LORD

LORD, I am grateful for the rock that YOU place in front of me. With that i can experience YOUR amazing deeds in my life. YOU lift me up, beyond the rock to win. In the name of JESUS, amen. Psalm 27: 5

Hari 1 Diangkat TUHAN

TUHAN, saya bersyukur untuk gunung batu yang ENGKAU tempatkan di depan saya. Dengan itu saya dapat mengalami perbuatanMU yang ajaib dalam hidup saya. ENGKAU mengangkat saya, melampaui gunung batu itu untuk meraih kemenangan. Dalam nama YESUS, amin. Mazmur 27:5

Leave a Reply

