Lost/ Tersesat

Day 23 Lost

I know i have many problems and can make me get lost in the wilderness of this life. But I will not go astray if YOU, LORD who delivered me. I just should not be turned away from YOU. I believe on every problem there is a solution that YOU provide. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Exodus 14: 3, 1 Corinthians 10:13

Hari 23 Tersesat

Saya sadar masalah saya banyak dan dapat membuat saya tersesat dalam padang gurun kehidupan ini. Tapi saya tidak akan tersesat jika ENGKAU, TUHAN yang menuntun saya. Hanya saya tidak boleh memalingkan muka dariMU. Saya percaya pada setiap masalah ada solusi yang ENGKAU sediakan. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Keluaran 14:3, 1 Korintus 10:13

Leave a Reply

