Laugh/ Tertawa

Day 21 Laugh

LORD, i am a blessed person because YOU have rebuked me for my mistakes. I can laugh at all the hardships that was caused by my mistakes. YOUR correction really makes me laugh. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Job 5: 17-24

Hari 21 Tertawa

TUHAN, saya adalah orang yang berbahagia karena ENGKAU menegur saya atas kesalahan-kesalahan saya. Saya pun dapat menertawakan segala kesusahan yang diakibatkan kesalahan saya. Sungguh teguranMU membuat saya tertawa. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Ayub 5:17-24

Leave a Reply

