Complain/ Mengeluh

Day 20 Complain

I believe that YOUR promises O LORD is happening in my life. Although many things in the wilderness of life i could complain, but i choose to master my mouth not to complain, but be thankful. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Joel 1: 18-20

Hari 20 Mengeluh

Saya percaya bahwa janjiMU TUHAN terjadi dalam hidup saya. Sekalipun banyak hal di padang gurun kehidupan yang bisa saya keluhkan, tetapi saya memilih menguasai mulut saya untuk tidak mengeluh melainkan bersyukur. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yoel 1:18-20

Leave a Reply

