Start with confession/ Mulai dengan pengakuan dosa

Day 3 Start with confession

O LORD, i confess my sins and ask for YOUR forgiveness so that i am worthy before YOU. It will help me through life, without the burden and bondage of sin again. CHRIST has redeemed and freed me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Leviticus 16: 21-22, Romans 6:22

Hari 3 Mulai dengan pengakuan dosa

Ya TUHAN, saya mengakui dosa-dosa saya dan mohon pengampunanMU agar saya layak di hadapanMU. Hal itu akan membantu saya menjalani hidup, tanpa beban dan ikatan dosa lagi. KRISTUS telah menebus dan memerdekakan saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Imamat 16:21-22, Roma 6:22

Leave a Reply

