Unshakable/ Tak tergoncangkan

Day 31 Unshakable

Regardless of new things that YOU, LORD have given and grown in my life, i believe it is unshakable. It is timeless for me to pass on to my descendants. YOU truly love and bless me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Hebrews 12:27

Hari 31 Tak tergoncangkan

Apapun sesuatu yang baru ENGKAU, TUHAN berikan dan tumbuhkan dalam hidup saya, saya percaya itu adalah hal yang tak tergoncangkan. Hal yang abadi untuk saya wariskan kepada keturunan saya. ENGKAU sungguh mengasihi dan memberkati saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Ibrani 12:27

Leave a Reply

