The new name of the LORD/ Nama TUHAN yang baru

Day 30 The new name of the LORD

GOD, YOU are everything for me. In every season of my life, YOU perform according to YOUR will with me. The way YOU give me to know YOU with a new name, according to my experience with YOU. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Revelation 3:12

Hari 30 Nama TUHAN yang baru

TUHAN, ENGKAU segalanya bagi saya. Dalam setiap masa kehidupan saya, ENGKAU tampil sesuai kehendakMU menyertai saya. CaraMU agar saya mengenalMu memberikan nama baru untukMU, sesuai pengalaman saya bersamaMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Wahyu 3:12

Leave a Reply

