Supporters/ Pendukung

Day 20 Supporters

LORD, enable me to explain to my spouse, children and others around me about YOUR new things in my life. If they understand, they will support me fully. Obedience and agreement is the key of blessing. In CHRIST, amen. Acts 17:19-21

Hari 20 Pendukung

TUHAN, mampukan saya menjelaskan kepada pasangan saya, anak-anak saya dan semua orang terdekat saya mengenai anugerahMU yang baru dalam hidup saya. Jika mereka mengerti, maka mereka akan mendukung saya sepenuhnya. Taat dan bersepakat adalah kunci berkatMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kisah Para Rasul 17:19-21

Leave a Reply

