Forsake all/ Melepaskan segalanya

Day 17 Forsake all

LORD, teach me to forsake all that binds me to be able to follow CHRIST. Thus I become HIS student. Wherever i am, CHRIST is shown from my life. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Luke 14:33

Hari 17 Melepaskan segalanya

TUHAN, ajarlah saya untuk melepaskan segala sesuatu yang mengikat saya untuk dapat mengikuti KRISTUS. Dengan demikian saya menjadi muridNYA. Di manapun saya berada, KRISTUS terlihat dari hidup saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Lukas 14:33

Leave a Reply

