Power/ Kuasa

Day 19 Power

I believe, the more i know YOU, O LORD, YOUR power becomes more real in my life. And YOUR power will flow to others through me. The power of attitude, words and deeds to show my full maturity in CHRIST, amen. Genesis 39: 2-6

Hari 19 Kuasa

Saya percaya, semakin saya mengenalMU, ya TUHAN, kuasaMu semakin nyata dalam hidup saya. Dan kuasa itu mengalir kepada orang lain melalui saya. Kuasa sikap, perkataan dan perbuatan saya menunjukkan kedewasaan yang penuh dalam KRISTUS, amin. Kejadian 39:2-6

Leave a Reply

