The character of CHRIST/ Karakter KRISTUS

Day 1 The character of CHRIST

Lead me to become fully matured O LORD. Because even if i grow old, my body is enlarged, my maturity is determined by the presence or absence of the character of CHRIST in me, that comes from my mind, attitude, words and deeds everyday. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Ephesians 4:13

Hari 1 Karakter KRISTUS

Bimbinglah saya menjadi dewasa sepenuhnya ya TUHAN. Karena sekalipun usia saya bertambah, tubuh saya membesar, kedewasaan saya ditentukan oleh ada tidaknya karakter KRISTUS dalam diri saya, yang muncul dalam pikiran, sikap, perkataan dan perbuatan saya sehari-hari. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Efesus 4:13

Leave a Reply

