Faith must be discussed/ Iman harus dibicarakan

Day 11 Faith must be discussed

Teach me O LORD to talk about my faith, what i believe in, to those around me. That it may be a witness to them and i have the unity of faith together with other believers. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Acts 7: 2-53

Hari 11 Iman harus dibicarakan

Ajarlah saya ya TUHAN untuk membicarakan iman saya, apa yang saya yakini, kepada orang di sekitar saya. Agar hal itu menjadi kesaksian bagi mereka dan saya mendapat kesatuan iman bersama orang percaya lainnya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kisah para rasul 7:2-53

Leave a Reply

