Live as the faith/  Hidup sesuai iman

Day 9 Live as the faith

I am thankful for my life, O LORD. Because the life i am living in now is appropriate as my faith. If i want my life increase, then first i have to increase my faith. Empower me. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Matthew 9:29

Hari 9 Hidup sesuai iman

Saya bersyukur untuk hidup saya, ya TUHAN. Karena apa yang saya hidupi sekarang adalah sesuai iman saya. Jika saya ingin hidup saya meningkat, maka terlebih dahulu saya harus meningkatkan iman. Mampukanlah saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Matius 9:29

Leave a Reply

