Relationship with GOD/ Hubungan dengan ALLAH

Day 21 Relationship with GOD

O GOD, i am grateful that YOU have purged my life, then i am worthy before YOU. Worthiness makes my relationship with YOU restored. I can have intimate communication with YOU. In the name of CHRIST, amen. John 17:24

Hari 21 Hubungan dengan ALLAH

Ya ALLAH, saya bersyukur karena ENGKAU telah membersihkan hidup saya, maka saya layak di hadapanMU. Kelayakan saya membuat hubungan saya denganMU dipulihkan. Saya dapat berkomunikasi akrab denganMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yohanes 17:24

Leave a Reply

