Easy to forgive/ Mudah mengampuni

Day 19 Easy to forgive

GOD, when i give forgiveness to someone, it is when i am working together with YOU O GOD, to clean up my life. Because if i do not forgive, I keep dirt and will spread bad odor for others around me. Enable me O GOD. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Collosians 3:13

Hari 19 Mudah mengampuni

ALLAH, saat saya memberi pengampunan kepada seseorang, itu adalah saat saya bekerja sama denganMU ya ALLAH, untuk membersihkan hidup saya. Karena jika tidak mengampuni, saya menyimpan kotoran dan akan menyebarkan bau yang tak sedap bagi sesama di sekitar saya. Mampukanlah saya ya ALLAH. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kolose 3:13

Leave a Reply

