Rebellion/ Pemberontakan

Day 9 Rebellion

Teach me O GOD to not rebel against YOU. Meaning i will submit to my leader in the family, in work and in the government. Submit to the visible leader that will cleanse me and bring YOUR protection for me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Ezekiel 20:38

Hari 9 Pemberontakan

Ajarlah saya ya ALLAH untuk tidak memberontak kepadaMU. Artinya saya tunduk kepada pemimpin saya dalam keluarga, dalam pekerjaan dan pemerintahan. Tunduk kepada pemimpin yang terlihat akan membersihkan saya dan mendatangkan perlindunganMU untuk saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yehezkiel 20:38

Leave a Reply

