The Good Father/ Bapa yang baik

Day 31 The Good Father

I am grateful to have YOU O GOD. YOU are a very good Father, who always know everything about me. YOU meet my needs, no matter how small it is. Teach me to be the mother / father who is good for my children. Nurture them with love. In the name of Christ, amen. Ezra 9: 9; Matthew 7: 7-11

Hari 31 Bapa yang baik

Saya bersyukur memilikiMU ya ALLAH. ENGKAU adalah Bapa yang sangat baik, yang selalu mengetahui segala sesuatu tentang saya. ENGKAU memenuhi kebutuhan saya, sekecil apapun itu. Ajarlah saya menjadi ibu/bapa yang baik bagi anak-anak saya. Memelihara mereka dengan kasih. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Ezra 9:9, Matius 7:7-11

Leave a Reply

