Descendants are nourished/ Keturunan dipelihara

Day 22 Descendants are nourished

Give me YOUR strength, O GOD, that i can require for my offspring to worship YOU faithfully, love YOU sincerely. As well as i become a role model for them. Thus i and my offspring maintained continuously before YOU. In CHRIST’s name, amen. 1 Chronicles 28: 8-10

Hari 22 Keturunan dipelihara

Berilah kekuatanMU ya ALLAH kepada saya, agar saya dapat mengharuskan keturunan saya untuk beribadah kepadaMU dengan setia, mengasihiMU dengan sungguh-sungguh. Serta saya menjadi teladan bagi mereka. Dengan demikian saya dan keturunan saya terpelihara terus di hadapanMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 1 Tawarikh 28:8-10

Leave a Reply

