Helper/ Penolong

Day 5 Helper

O GOD, YOU have put people who sharpen me, which forces me to bring out the best in me. Like worms in my land, that helps me grow. Their ways are very uncomfortable for me. My response of them is my fruit for YOUR glory. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 105: 24

Hari 5 Penolong

Ya ALLAH, ENGKAU telah menempatkan orang-orang yang mengasah saya, memaksa saya mengeluarkan yang terbaik dalam diri saya. Laksana cacing-cacing di dalam tanah saya, yang membantu saya bertumbuh. Cara-cara mereka sangat tidak nyaman untuk saya. Respon saya terhadap mereka adalah buah saya untuk kemuliaanMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 105:24

Leave a Reply

