Affliction/ Kesengsaraan

Day 19 Affliction

I am grateful for the affliction that i experience. The affliction presses me, processing me and at the end releasing the best things in my life. That is what makes me fruitful. And the fruit is to praiseYOU. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Genesis 41:52

Hari 19 Kesengsaraan

Saya bersyukur untuk kesengsaraan yang saya alami. Kesengsaraan yang menekan saya, memproses saya dan akhirnya mengeluarkan hal-hal terbaik dalam hidup saya. Itulah yang membuat saya berbuah penuh. Dan buah itu untuk memuliakanMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kejadian 41:52

Leave a Reply

