The righteousness/ Kebenaran

Day 18 The righteousness

Give me the ability to be fruitful O GOD, because i believe that righteousness always remain in my repentance fruitful field. The righteousness will satisfy me and everyone around me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Isaiah 32:16

Hari 18 Kebenaran

Berilah saya kemampuan untuk berbuah penuh ya ALLAH, karena saya percaya bahwa kebenaranMU akan selalu ada dalam ladang kehidupan saya yang penuh buah pertobatan. Kebenaran itu yang akan memuaskan saya dan semua orang yang ada di sekitar saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 32:16

Leave a Reply

