Glory is not taken in death/ Kemuliaan tidak dibawa mati

Day 29 Glory is not taken in death

O GOD, i know the glory that i have is temporary, it will not descend after me. So the glory makes me more humble. Empower me O GOD. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 49:17

Hari 29 Kemuliaan tidak dibawa mati

Ya ALLAH, saya menyadari kemuliaan yang saya miliki bersifat sementara, tidak akan mengikuti saya saat saya mati. Sehingga kemuliaan itu membuat saya semakin rendah hati. Mampukanlah saya ya ALLAH. Dalam nama KRISTUS,amin. Mazmur 49:17

Leave a Reply

