The glory of failure/ Kemuliaan kegagalan

Day 21 The glory of failure

My failure is the failure to obey YOUR Word O GOD. When i know my failure, YOUR glory flows over me. It reprimands, disciplines and trains me in order to not repeat it. In the name of CHRIST, amen. 2 Samuel 12: 1-25

Hari 21 Kemuliaan kegagalan

Kegagalan saya adalah kegagalan mentaati FirmanMU ya ALLAH. Saat saya menyadari kegagalan saya, kemuliaanMU meliputi saya. Itu menegur, mendisiplin dan melatih saya agar tidak mengulanginya lagi. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 2 Samuel 12:1-25

Leave a Reply

