The glory of victory/ Kemuliaan kemenangan

Day 20 The glory of victory

I believe that i am the winner of my life if i cooperate with YOU O GOD. And i am moved by what i believe. The victory which is filled of YOUR glory. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Psalm 21: 5

Hari 20 Kemuliaan kemenangan

Saya percaya bahwa saya menjadi pemenang kehidupan saya jika saya bekerja sama denganMU ya ALLAH. Dan saya digerakkan oleh apa yang saya percayai. Kemenangan yang dipenuhi kemuliaanMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 21:5

Leave a Reply

