The glory upon enemies/ Kemuliaan atas musuh

Day 11 The glory upon enemies

YOU, GOD have brought me forth from my enemies. And YOU also have lifted me up on high above them that rose up against me. YOU have delivered me from the violent man. I enjoy YOUR glory in CHRIST’s name, amen. 2 Samuel 22:49 

Hari 11 Kemuliaan atas musuh

ENGKAU-lah ALLAH yang telah membebaskan saya dari pada musuh. Dan ENGKAU telah meninggikan saya mengatasi mereka yang bangkit melawan saya. ENGKAU telah melepaskan saya dari para penindas. Saya menikmati kemuliaanMU dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 2 Samuel 22:49

Leave a Reply

