Crowned by GOD’s glory/ Dimahkotai kemuliaan ALLAH

Day 1 Crowned by GOD’s glory

Who am i O GOD, that YOU are mindful of me? For YOU have made me in YOUR image, after YOUR likeness, and have crowned me with glory and honour. Wherever i step the glory and honour of YOU is with me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 8:4-5

Hari 1 Dimahkotai kemuliaan ALLAH

Siapakah saya ya ALLAH, sehingga ENGKAU mengingat saya? ENGKAU telah menciptakan saya segambar dan serupa denganMU, dan telah memahkotai saya dengan kemuliaan dan hormat. Ke manapun saya melangkah kemuliaan dan hormat dariMU menyertai saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 8:4-5

Leave a Reply

