Enjoying The Glory of GOD/ Menikmati Kemuliaan ALLAH

ENJOYING THE GLORY OF GOD

June 2016

I have been justified by the sacrifice of CHRIST, and given the right as a child of GOD. I have the right to enjoy what GOD has. Glory belongs to GOD! I enjoy the glory of GOD and it shall be my reward and righteousness shall go before me. 

MENIKMATI KEMULIAAN ALLAH

Juni 2016

Saya telah dibenarkan oleh pengorbanan KRISTUS, dan diberi hak sebagai anak ALLAH. Berarti saya berhak menikmati apa yang ALLAH miliki. Kemuliaan hanyalah bagi ALLAH! Saya menikmati kemuliaanNYA dan itu menjadi barisan belakang saya, sedangkan kebenaran menjadi barisan depan saya. 

Leave a Reply

