Keep mind/ Jaga pikiran

Day 30 Keep mind

GOD, empower me to live as people who know YOU, intimate with YOU. Keeping my mind to be the same as the mind of CHRIST. The greatest battles of life is in the mind. If i win my mind to CHRIST, my life also win. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Ephesians 4: 17-18

Hari 30 Jaga pikiran

ALLAH, mampukanlah saya hidup sebagai orang yang mengenalMU, bersekutu denganMU. Menjaga pikiran saya agar sama seperti pikiran KRISTUS. Dalam pikiran terletak peperangan yang terbesar dalam hidup ini. Jika saya memenangkan pikiran saya untuk KRISTUS, maka hidup saya juga menang. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Efesus 4:17-18

Leave a Reply

