Having the active faith/ Beriman aktif

Day 18 Having the active faith

O GOD, empower me to do my faith, act on what i believe. I want my faith is active, moving on, growing in the knowledge of YOU. An passionating faith, blazing for YOUR glory. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Daniel 11:32

Hari 18 Beriman aktif

Ya ALLAH, mampukan saya melakukan iman saya, bertindak sesuai yang saya yakini. Saya mau iman saya aktif, bergerak aktif, bertumbuh dalam pengenalan akan ENGKAU. Iman yang menggairahkan, menyala-nyala untuk kemuliaanMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Daniel 11:32

Leave a Reply

