Repentance/ Pertobatan

Day 28 Repentance

O GOD, only through YOUR grace i can repent from my sins. Repentance that leads to life. YOU strengthen me to work on my repentance, so that my life is pleased YOU. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Acts 11:18

Hari 28 Pertobatan

Ya ALLAH, hanya melalui kasih karuniaMU saya dapat bertobat dari dosa saya. Pertobatan yang memimpin kepada hidup. ENGKAU menguatkan saya untuk mengerjakan pertobatan saya, sehingga hidup saya berkenan kepadaMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kisah Para Rasul 11:18

Leave a Reply

