Works/ Perbuatan

Day 13 Works

All that had happened in my life is because of YOUR grace O GOD, not because of my works. My works is the expression of thanksgiving for YOUR grace. Who am i that YOUR grace overflow to me, even to my descendants? Continue O GOD in CHRIST’s name, amen. Romans 11: 6

Hari 13 Perbuatan

Semua yang terjadi dalam hidup saya karena kasih karuniaMU ya ALLAH, bukan karena perbuatan saya. Perbuatan saya adalah wujud syukur kepadaMU atas kasih karunia itu. Siapakah saya sehingga kasih karuniaMU melimpah untuk saya, bahkan untuk keturunan saya? Lanjutkanlah ya ALLAH dalam KRISTUS, amin. Roma 11:6

Leave a Reply

