Throughout life/ Sepanjang umur

Day 31 Throughout life

Every second of my life is YOUR gift, O GOD. I am really thankful for YOU because of YOUR love, strength and consolation to me. I enjoy everything during my life, and having YOU is enough for me. May what i do in my life set an example for my children to make them love YOU even more. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Isaiah 38:19

Hari 31 Sepanjang umur 

Setiap detik dalam hidup saya adalah anugerahMU ya ALLAH. Sungguh saya bersyukur kepadaMU atas kasihMU, kekuatanMU dan penghiburanMU untuk saya. Saya menikmati semuanya selama saya hidup dan memilikiMU sudah cukup buat saya. Kiranya apa yang saya lakukan dalam hidup saya memberi teladan bagi anak-anak saya agar mereka lebih mengasihiMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 38:19

Leave a Reply

