Build others/ Membangun orang lain

Day 28 Build others

Enable me O GOD, to give thanks with my lips at every opportunity, so it is heard by others and it can build others. Thanksgiving is a sign that i recognize YOUR authority in all areas of my life, including the lives of my children. In the name of CHRIST, amen. 1 Corinthians 14: 16-17

Hari 28 Membangun orang lain

Mampukan saya ya ALLAH, untuk mengucapkan syukur dengan bibir saya dalam setiap kesempatan, agar dapat didengar orang lain dan itu bisa membangun sesama. Ucapan syukur adalah tanda saya mengakui kekuasaanMU dalam segala area kehidupan saya, termasuk kehidupan anak-anak saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 1 Korintus 14:16-17

Leave a Reply

