Association in the neighborhood/ Lingkungan pergaulan

Day 27 Association in the neighborhood

I praise YOU O GOD, because YOU have enabled me to choose my friends. Choosing the right one amongst the good is a special blessing for the righteous. A good association in the neighboorhood will generate good habits. I will be an example to my children. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 111: 1

Hari 27 Lingkungan pergaulan

Saya bersyukur kepadaMU ya ALLAH, karena ENGKAU telah memampukan saya memilih teman-teman pergaulan saya. Memilih yang benar di antara yang baik merupakan berkat khusus bagi orang benar. Lingkungan pergaulan yang benar akan menghasilkan kebiasaan-kebiasaan baik. Kiranya saya menjadi teladan bagi anak-anak saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 111:1

Leave a Reply

