The benefit of thanksgiving/ Keuntungan bersyukur

Day 13 The benefit of thanksgiving

O GOD i believe that whatever i face, even the worst, if i receive it thankfully then i will find the goodness and the strength for me. I thank YOU for using all things for my goodness that love YOU. Goodness for my children as well. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Romans 8:28, 1 Timothy 4: 4

Hari 13 Keuntungan bersyukur

Ya ALLAH saya percaya bahwa apapun yang saya hadapi, seburuk apapun itu, jika saya menerima dengan syukur maka saya akan menemukan kebaikan dan kekuatan bagi saya. Bersyukur kepadaMU yang memakai segala sesuatu untuk kebaikan saya yang mengasihiMU. Kebaikan untuk anak-anak saya juga. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Roma 8:28, 1 Timotius 4:4

Leave a Reply

