Life or death/ Hidup atau mati

Day 11 Life or death

I have to always be grateful to YOU O GOD because it proves that i am alive. If not, then i have already died, even if i am still breathing. Because only the people who are grateful are alive. I want to show my children how to live exactly : being grateful! In the name of CHRIST, amen. Isaiah 38:19

Hari 11 Hidup atau mati

Saya harus bersyukur senantiasa kepadaMU ya ALLAH karena itu membuktikan saya hidup. Jika tidak, maka saya telah mati, sekalipun saya masih bernafas. Karena hanya orang hidup saja yang bersyukur. Saya hendak menunjukkan kepada anak-anak saya bagaimana hidup itu sesungguhnya : bersyukur! Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 38:19

Leave a Reply

