Grateful attitude/ Sikap bersyukur

Day 8 Grateful attitude

Teach me O GOD to have an attitude of gratitude as JESUS had. Whether its an attitude of the heart and body. Focus my mind to YOU, humble my heart, lift up my eyes unto YOU and lift up my hands towards YOU, then speak the words of gratitude by my lips. So my children will do the right thing anyway. In CHRIST’s name, amen. John 11:41

Hari 8 Sikap bersyukur

Ajarlah saya ya ALLAH untuk memiliki sikap bersyukur seperti yang YESUS miliki. Baik sikap hati dan tubuh saya. Memusatkan pikiran saya kepadaMU, merendahkan hati saya, memandangMU ke atas dan mengangkat tangan saya, lalu mengucapkan kalimat syukur dengan bibir saya. Dengan itu anak-anak saya akan melakukan hal yang benar pula. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yohanes 11:41

Leave a Reply

