Present before GOD with offerings/ Menghadap ALLAH dengan persembahan

Thanksgiving as the offerings

Syukur sebagai persembahan

—–

Day 1 Present before GOD with offerings

I am presenting myself before YOU O GOD with offerings, the abundant thanksgiving. Thankful because YOU are my GOD, my King and my Father. YOU are the source of my gratitude. May my thanksgiving offering please YOU. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 50:14

Hari 1 Menghadap ALLAH dengan persembahan

Saya menghadap kepadaMU ya ALLAH dengan persembahan, yaitu syukur yang melimpah. Bersyukur karena ENGKAU adalah ALLAH saya, Raja saya dan Bapa saya. ENGKAU-lah sumber syukur saya. Kiranya persembahan syukur saya berkenan kepadaMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 50:14

Leave a Reply

