Full of days, riches and honour/ Umur yang penuh, kaya dan kehormatan

Day 29 Full of days, riches and honour

I will not bring anything i have in this world when YOU, GOD, call me home. I will leave it to those who i love. Enable me to left the best. My desire at that moment is, i have full days, riches and honour in abundance. For YOU are the source of abundance. Nothing is impossible for YOU. In the name of CHRIST, amen. 1 Chronicles 29:28, Psalm 49:16-17

Day 29 Umur yang penuh, kaya dan kehormatan

Apapun yang saya punya di dunia ini tidak akan saya bawa saat pulang ke rumahMU ya ALLAH. Semua akan saya tinggalkan untuk orang-orang yang saya kasihi. Mampukanlah saya meninggalkan yang terbaik. Kerinduan saya pada saat itu saya memiliki umur yang penuh, kaya dan kehormatan yang melimpah. Karena ENGKAU sumber kelimpahan. Tidak ada yang mustahil bagiMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 1 Tawarikh 29:28, Mazmur 49:16-17

Leave a Reply

