Reprimand brings glory/ Teguran mendatangkan kemuliaan

Day 27 Reprimand brings glory

O GOD, i rejoice for YOUR reprimand at a time when i am wrong. That is the proof of YOUR love to me. Reprimand which make me learn to more obedient, so i can see YOUR glory shine upon me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Isaiah 26:10

Hari 27 Teguran mendatangkan kemuliaan

Ya ALLAH, saya bersukacita atas teguranMU di kala saya salah. Itulah bukti kasihMU kepada saya. Teguran yang membuat saya belajar lebih taat lagi sehingga saya dapat melihat kemuliaanMU bersinar atas saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 26:10

Leave a Reply

