The glory of position/ Kemuliaan dari kedudukan

Day 22 The glory of position

Thank YOU GOD on the position that i gain. Not because of my strength, but because YOU have designed it for me. Others see the glory of my position, but myself see it as YOUR glory shining upon me. Glory which adds to my responsibility and service. I am able because of CHRIST in me, amen. Genesis 45:13, Romans 8:13

Hari 22 Kemuliaan dari kedudukan

Terima kasih ALLAH atas kedudukan yang saya peroleh. Bukan karena kekuatan saya, tapi karena ENGKAU merancangnya untuk saya. Orang lain melihat kemuliaan dari kedudukan saya, tapi saya sendiri melihatnya sebagai kemuliaanMU bersinar atas saya. Kemuliaan yang menambah besarnya tanggung jawab dan pelayanan saya. Saya mampu karena KRISTUS dalam saya, amin. Kejadian 45:13, Roma 8:13

Leave a Reply

