Divine glory/ Kemuliaan sejati

Day 12 Divine glory

O GOD, i promise to trust YOU and obey YOU all my life. That is what saved me. And that is my divine glory. So i am able to enjoy YOUR love and see YOUR glory in living my trust and obedience unto YOU. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Numbers 14: 22-24, Psalm 3: 3, 62: 7

Hari 12 Kemuliaan sejati

Ya ALLAH, saya berjanji untuk mempercayaiMU dan mentaatiMU seumur hidup saya. Itulah yang menyelamatkan saya. Dan itu pula kemuliaan sejati saya. Sehingga saya mampu menikmati kasihMU dan melihat kemuliaanMU dalam menjalani kepercayaan dan ketaatan saya kepadaMU. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Bilangan 14:22-24, Mazmur 3:3, 62:7

Leave a Reply

