Correction of offspring/ Koreksi dari keturunan

Day 29 Correction of offspring

With all humility I accept the correction from my children, my descendants. Correction educate me to be more loving, more serving, patient, strong, gentle, forgiving and self-control. Correction from offspring really helps me to live victoriously in CHRIST, amen. Proverbs 23:13

Hari 29 Koreksi dari keturunan

Dengan segala kerendahan hati saya menerima koreksi dari anak-anak saya, keturunan saya. Koreksi yang mendidik saya untuk lebih mengasihi, lebih melayani, sabar, kuat, lemah lembut, penuh pengampunan dan menguasai diri. Koreksi dari keturunan sungguh menolong saya untuk hidup berkemenangan dalam KRISTUS, amin. Amsal 23:13

Leave a Reply

