The baton must not fall/ Tongkat estafet tidak boleh jatuh

Day 26 The baton must not fall

I pray to YOU, O GOD, that my descendants, from me to my children and to my grandchildren, and so on continue to always keep introducing, teaching and doing YOUR commands, and always praise and worship YOU. It should not be interrupted or not implemented. Baton must not fall! In the name of CHRIST, amen. Genesis 28: 3-9, Psalm 24: 6

Hari 26 Tongkat estafet tidak boleh jatuh

Saya berdoa kepadaMU ya ALLAH, agar keturunan saya, dari saya kepada anak saya, lalu kepada cucu saya, dan seterusnya senantiasa memperkenalkanMU, mengajarkan dan melakukan perintahMU, serta selalu memuji dan menyembahMU. Hal itu tidak boleh terputus atau tidak terlaksana. Tongkat estafet tidak boleh jatuh! Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kejadian 28:3-9, Mazmur 24:6

Leave a Reply

