Wages and punishment/ Upah dan hukuman

Day 19 Wages and punishment

I should give wages and punishment to my children, my offspring with the right and balanced portion. I want to be like YOU, O GOD, who have educated me, rebuked me and fulfilled my requests, so i grow up in the introduction about YOU. So will my offspring be the same. Because YOU are my good Father. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Proverbs 25:27, 1 Corinthians 9:17

Hari 19 Upah dan hukuman

Upah dan hukuman harus saya berikan kepada anak-anak saya, keturunan saya dengan porsi yang tepat dan seimbang. Saya ingin menjadi sepertiMU ya ALLAH, yang telah mendidik saya, menegur saya dan memenuhi permintaan saya, sehingga saya bertumbuh dewasa dalam pengenalan mengenaiMU. Demikianlah keturunan saya juga. Karena ENGKAU adalah Bapa saya yang sangat baik. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Amsal 25:27, 1 Korintus 9:17

Leave a Reply

