Priesthood covenant/ Janji keimaman

Day 14 Priesthood covenant
I will give the example of holy living to my descendants, because i worship YOU, the holy GOD. Honoring YOU by holy living, defend righteousness by thinking, behaving, speaking and acting according to YOUR command. So YOUR covenant will be fulfilled that i and my offspring be YOUR priest forever. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Numbers 25: 11-13

Hari 14 Janji keimaman
Kiranya saya memberi contoh hidup kudus kepada keturunan saya, karena saya menyembahMU, ALLAH yang kudus. MenghormatiMU dengan hidup kudus, membela kebenaranMU dengan berpikir, bersikap, berkata dan bertindak sesuai perintahMU. Dengan itu janjiMU tergenapi bahwa saya dan keturunan saya menjadi imamMU selama-lamanya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Bilangan 25:11-13

Leave a Reply

