Rest and renew/ Istirahat dan diperbaharui

Day 29 Rest and renew

GOD, enable me to still be able to rest in all my financial situation. I leave all the burden of financial problems unto YOU, so that i receive the relief and get rest. Resting is to give YOU time to renew me, which makes me meek, humble and peaceful in CHRIST’s name, amen. Psalm 127:2, Jeremiah 31:26, Matthew 11:28-29

Hari 29 Istirahat dan diperbaharui

ALLAH, mampukan saya untuk tetap dapat beristirahat dalam segala situasi keuangan saya. Saya serahkan segala beban permasalahan keuangan saya kepadaMU, agar saya menerima kelegaan dan dapat beristirahat. Beristirahat adalah memberiMU waktu untuk memperbaharui saya, yaitu menjadikan saya lemah lembut, rendah hati dan tenang dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Amsal 127:2, Yeremia 31:26, Matius 11:28-29

Leave a Reply

