Treasure is tool, not a lord/ Harta itu alat, bukan tuan

Day 9 Treasure is tool, not a lord

GOD, treasure is not my lord, so i do not worship it. Treasure is tool that i use it to please YOU. It is not everything, but YOU are everything for me. Teach me O GOD, to always be aware and not put my heart in it. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Matthew 6:21

Hari 9 Harta itu alat, bukan tuan

ALLAH, harta bukanlah tuan saya, sehingga saya tidak boleh menyembahnya. Harta adalah alat yang harus saya pakai untuk menyenangkanMU. Ia bukan segalanya, tetapi ENGKAU-lah segalanya bagi saya. Ajar saya ya ALLAH agar selalu waspada dan tidak meletakkan hati saya pada harta. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Matius 6:21

Leave a Reply

